Skip to product information
1 of 4

Farlee and Friends

Farlee and Friends - The Friendship Promise

Farlee and Friends - The Friendship Promise

Regular price $19.99
Regular price Sale price $19.99
Sale Sold out
The Friendship Promise is the first adventure in the Farlee and Friends series. The book consists of three short chapters and is an excellent choice for early readers.

Summary: Seeing a mouse might not seem unusual to you, but in the town of Debonshire, it’s unheard of! Legend has it that when mice first came to the town many years ago, every last one was chased away by dogs, who feared the tiny creatures. So imagine Farlee the Airedale terrier’s surprise when a fall off his bike puts him face to face with a little mouse named Cornelius. What follows is a tale about finding friendship in unexpected places.

6 x 6" hardcover book with dust jacket and gold foil stamp
View full details